Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy

CE Class Dates


Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy offers Massachusetts Real Estate Continuing Education Classes at many locations across the state. Look at the schedule below to see classes offered in your area. This is the schedule for LIVE classes. Live classes are the most enjoyable and have the freshest and most up to date content. Please try one of my live Mass Real Estate Classes. You will have a great time!

To register for class, please click HERE

September 2018
Date Location Directions
Sept 4 (Tuesday)       Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North 
1-978-535-4600
Sept 6 (Thursday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100
Sept 8 (Saturday)   Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600 
Sept 11 (Tuesday)
  Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430
 
Sept 13 (Thursday)   Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Sept 18 (Tuesday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Sept 20 (Thursday)   Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600
Sept 22 (Saturday)
  Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600 

Sept 25 (Tuesday)   Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430

October 2018
Date           Location Directions
Oct 2 (Tuesday)       Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Oct 4 (Thursday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100
Oct 6 (Saturday)   Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600 
Oct 9 (Tuesday)
  Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430
 
Oct 11 (Thursday)     Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Oct 16 (Tuesday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Oct 18 (Thursday)     Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600
Oct 20 (Saturday)
  Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600 

November 2018
Date          Location Directions
Nov 1 (Thursday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Nov 3 (Saturday)      Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
1-781-848-0600 
Nov 6 (Tuesday)        Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Nov 8 (Thursday)     Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
1-508-823-0430 
Nov 13 (Tuesday)     Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600
Nov 15 (Thursday)     Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Nov 17 (Saturday)      Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North 
1-978-535-4600
Nov 20 (Tuesday)     Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430

To register for class, please click HERE

Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy
 
37 Bates Rd. Swampscott, MA 01907 - Tel. (978) 744-9717
Licensed by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts #1224
Website Builder