Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy

CE Class Dates


Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy offers Massachusetts Real Estate Continuing Education Classes at many locations across the state. Look at the schedule below to see classes offered in your area. This is the schedule for LIVE classes. Live classes are the most enjoyable and have the freshest and most up to date content. Please try one of my live Mass Real Estate Classes. You will have a great time!

To register for class, please click HERE

Date Location Directions
Apr 1, Saturday Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
Apr 4, Tuesday Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
Apr 6, Thursday
Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
Apr 11, Tuesday
Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430
Apr 13, Thursday Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
Apr 18, Tuesday
Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
Apr 20, Thursday Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
Apr 22, Saturday
Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
Apr 25, Tuesday
Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430















To register for class, please click HERE

Date  Location Directions 
May 2, Tuesday
Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
May 4, Thursday Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
May 6, Saturday
Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
May 9, Tuesday
Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430
May 11, Thursday
Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
May 16, Tuesday
Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
May 18, Thursday
Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
May 20, Saturday
Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
May 23, Tuesday
Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430















To register for class, please click HERE

Date Location Directions
June 1, Thursday Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
June 3, Saturday Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
June 6, Tuesday Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
June 8, Thursday Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430
June 13, Tuesday Natick - Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
508-655-6100
June 15, Thursday Peabody - Holiday Inn, Rt. 1 North
978-535-4600
June 17, Saturday Braintree - Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
781-848-0600
June 20, Tuesday Taunton - Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
508-823-0430

To register for class, please click 
HERE

Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy
 
37 Bates Rd. Swampscott, MA 01907 - Tel. (978) 744-9717
Licensed by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts #1224
Website Builder