Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy

CE Class Dates


Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy offers Massachusetts Real Estate Continuing Education Classes at many locations across the state. Look at the schedule below to see classes offered in your area. This is the schedule for LIVE classes. Live classes are the most enjoyable and have the freshest and most up to date content. Please try one of my live Mass Real Estate Classes. You will have a great time!

To register for class, please click HERE

October 2017
Date   Location Directions
Oct 3 (Tuesday)        Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600  
Oct 5 (Thursday)       Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100
Oct 7 (Saturday)       Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd.
1-781-848-0600  
Oct 10 (Tuesday)      Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430 
Oct 12 (Thursday)     Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Oct 17 (Tuesday)      Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St.
1-508-655-6100 
Oct 19 (Thursday)     Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600
Oct 21 (Saturday)      Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North 
1-978-535-4600
Oct 24 (Tuesday)      Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd.
1-508-823-0430 

November 2017
Date   Location Directions

Nov 2 (Thursday)
  Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Nov 4 (Saturday)   Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600 
Nov 7 (Tuesday)       Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Nov 9 (Thursday)
  Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430

Nov 14 (Tuesday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 
Nov 16 (Thursday)
  Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600 
Nov 18 (Saturday)   Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600  
Nov 21 (Tuesday)
  Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430
Nov 28 (Tuesday)     Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Nov 30 (Thursday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100 

December 2017
Date   Location Directions
Dec 2 (Saturday)   Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600 
Dec 5 (Tuesday)   Taunton Holiday Inn, 700 Myles Standish Blvd. 1-508-823-0430

Dec 7 (Thursday)   Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600
Dec 12 (Tuesday)   Natick Marriott Courtyard, 342 Speen St. 1-508-655-6100
Dec 14 (Thursday)
  Braintree Hyatt Place, 50 Forbes Rd. 1-781-848-0600   
Dec 16 (Saturday)   Peabody Holiday Inn, Rte. 1 North  1-978-535-4600

To register for class, please click HERE

Bill Morgan Real Estate Academy
 
37 Bates Rd. Swampscott, MA 01907 - Tel. (978) 744-9717
Licensed by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts #1224
Website Builder